Главная

            

         Welcome to the page of the hotel "VARSAVCA INN" . Here you will find yourself in an atmosphere of family comfort with its inherent “bed and breakfast”, stunning individual approach, the desire to make your stay unforgettable. With all this, the hotel remains at an affordable price.

         We have chosen the format of small accommodation facilities, designated "tail" "INN" to the name "Varshavka" ). After ten centuries since the emergence of the term, "INN" is associated with convenient and budget hotels for tourists.  As you can see, the word "inn" successfully adapted to Russian realities. Now we have decided to make a contribution to this matter. In our understanding - INN is a comfortable hotel, budget hotel, home comfort.

          In the design plan – we use the style of "loft" in the design of a cozy space, symbolizing the home environment. Coexist metal, natural wood, bare brick walls, soft bed, where there is harmony and peace of mind.

         You can judge how much our team managed to create a good, pleasant, and if you allow us to use the Internet slang adjective - "lamp atmosphere". Possible home comfort away from home! For you and your company ! If You have any questions when ordering, You can always contact our help center:

Phone +7 (499) 408-91-12,

Whats App & Viber +7 (926) 804-04-35

hotel-varsavcainn@mail.ru, 4089112@mail.ru

        At your service:
•Friendly and attentive administrators;
•Comfortable room;
•Other pleasant things…

Главная

            Приветствуем Вас на странице мини отеля «VARSAVCA  INN»  . Здесь вы очутитесь в атмосферу семейного уюта с присущим ему “bed and breakfast”,  ошущаете индивидуальный подход,  желание сделать ваше пребывание незабываемым. При всем этом, отель остается с доступной ценой.

         Нами выбран формат малых средств размещения, обозначенный  «хвостом»  "INN" к названию «Варшавка» - (обыкновенный перевод слова «гостиница» (или «постоялый двор») с английского языка). Пройдя десять веков с момента возникновения термина, "INN"  ассоциируется с удобными и бюджетными для туристов отелями.  Как видим, слово «inn» удачно адаптировалось и к российским реалиям. Теперь и мы решили внести в это дело свою лепту. В нашем понимании - INN - это комфортная гостиница, бюджетный отель, домашний уют.

          В дизайнерском плане – мы используем  стиль «лофт» в оформлении уютного пространства, символизирующего домашнюю обстановку. Сосуществуют металл, натуральное дерево, голые кирпичные стены, мягкая постель, где царит гармония и душевное спокойствие.

         Вам судить, на сколько нашей команде удалось создать хорошую, приятную, и если позволите использовать интернет сленг-прилагательное -  "ламповую атмосферу". Возможен же домашний уют вдали от дома! Для вас и вашей компании ! В случае,  если у Вас возникли вопросы при оформлении заказа, Вы всегда можете обратиться в наш справочный центр:

Телефон     +7 (499) 408-91-12,

Whats App & Viber  +7 (926) 804-04-35

hotel-varsavcainn@mail.ru,     4089112@mail.ru

        К вашим услугам:

  • Вежливые внимательные администраторы;
  • Комфортные номера;
  • Иные приятные мелочи…